Club Contacts

Board of Directors


Commodore: Ron Mazza
Vice Commodore: Jeff Imai
Rear Commodore: Graham Dougall
Fleet Captain: Andy Oakes
Treasurer: Dan Smith
House Chair: Mark MacRae
Secretary: Nansi Thomas
Communications Chair: Robin Spurr
Entertainment Chair: Jade McDonell
Grounds Chair: Rob Hupfield
Learn to Sail: Yves Florack
Membership Chair: Riley Croke
Moorings Chair: Rob Nicholson
Planning Chair: Eric Whan
Yard Chair: Roel Vanderwall
Past Commodore: Genia Vanderkruk

Club Office

Mailing Address:

Queen City Yacht Club
P.O. Box 401, Station 'A'
Toronto, ON, M5W 1C2

Phone Numbers & Email:

Office : 416-203-0929
Fax : 416-203-0931
Email : office@qcyc.ca