social

Entertainment

Upcoming Events 2017

Pub night every Friday night in the Great Hall starting June 23.

Sat, Jun 24 - Jam Night

Fri, Jun 30 - Pub Night
Sat, Jul 1 - Canada Day party

Fri, Jul 7 - Pub Night
Sat, Jul 8 - Lobsterfest, music by The Black Pearls

Fri, Jul 14 - Pub Night

Fri, Jul 21 - Pub Night

Fri, Jul 28 - Pub Night

Sat, Aug 12 - Women Skippers Race party

Fri, Sep 1 - Corn and Weenie Roast
Sat, Sep 2 - Pig Roast, music by Kobo Town
Sat, Sep 9 - QCYC Open Regatta Party - DJ
Sat, Sep 30 - Awards Banquet, The Killin' Time Band
Sat, Oct 21 - Haul Out Pot Luck
Sat, Dec 2 - Holiday Party - Christmas Tree Trimming

Poster

Full Club Calendar